You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer 1.0.7 brings similar posts feature

in #esteem6 years ago

Mark Zuckerberg

What we want to know about human beings is not the question. The question is how much people want to know about them.

I wrote Facebook code in my dorm room and started Facebook from there. I hired the server for $ 85 a month, I gave an advertisement on the site to provide this money. And by now we are providing our costs by advertising.

A squirrel is going to die in front of you, it seems to be more important to you, where people are constantly dying in Africa

Act quickly to transcend someone else. If you can not do that, then understand that you can not work very quickly.

Some may be smart or skilled, but if they do not believe in it, then they are not interested in hard work

What you are told about in a muvi or what you are saying, others will not be very important. Everyone wants to see what you have done

One of the attitudes of Silicon Valley works that I have to do something here. But this is not the only place to do anything. If I started now, then I would choose Boston. The silicon villa seems to be so narrow that it is really annoying to me.

The question that I ask every day is, what am I doing the most important thing that I could do? If I do not think that I am doing the most important thing, then spending time is worthless to me.

There is only one way to fail in the rapidly changing world, and it is not risk-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25