Ulog Day #2 || PICKED UP SHELLS IN LOW TIDE ON LHOKSEUMAWE BEACH/ MEMUNGUT KERANG DI AIR SURUT

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello smart steemian.I am in bad mood tonite. I got trouble with my throat, fever, headaches. But I am really feel lonely when without checking my Steemit account, and reading some posting from you steemian.

To nite I have no word to write, because I am not fresh. Here some photos I took this afternoon when I and my son spent afternoon time on the beach. Hope you like it my friend. Here we go...

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

All photos are my personal property that Took with Lenovo 1000 smart phone camera. Location is around Lhokseumawe town beach, sharply on the beach of Kuala Meraksa, Lhokseumawe.Aceh utara.

That is all my gallery photos presence to you all my steemian friends. Hope you all always in best mood. Take care your health and yours. Thanks for watching.

Yours,
@rikaz87
Unity In Diversity

#Email: [email protected] | I am learning to use discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01