BACK TO MY DAILY WORK ..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Making PNG text and logos for steemit


After passing a enjoyable weekend now I am back to my work ..
Today I am making a toutorial for new steem users and photoshop users how dont know how tomake text png logo and text with shadow...

osl822loyb.jpg

d1ht40de9z.jpg

As you know PNG formate image looks nice and withour background .
Some of our new users and ours photoshope users dont know about this work ..

Editing is very hard work so i need some time .. hopefully tomorrow i will complete and post this tutorial ...

HOPE ALL OF YOU ENJOY THIS WEEKEND AND THANKS TO ALL FOR SUPPORTING ME ..

97dpzdn52g.png

Sort:  

i'm a little late here, but i'm glad you're making videos!
you can message me on fb when you upload these videos because i'll be ready to upvote. my power is very little but at least it's something 😃

oh thank you very much ...
upvote is not everything bt attaching with you is important for me ..
ok i will knock when i i am uploading videos ..
and thank you very much again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73