Grain

in #esteem6 years ago

good afternoon steemian friend warm regards for all of you. this afternoon I want to love post and very hot weather in aceh. this time my post about the grain again in the drying.

image
image

where I finished grain harvest is not on sale all in because make stock for the meal, like the picture that I post on the grain again drying under the hot sun. after the grain is completely dry and then taken to the factory to be milled into rice.

image
image
and this is the picture of the hot weather for now in aceh you can see for yourself how hot and hot in the photo that I am posting this. quite so much in my post this time.

               best regards comunity indonesia
Sort:  

Saya sudah upvote postingan anda. Tlong upvote juga postingan saya. Smoga kita bisa saling membantu. Trimakasih

Ok pasti saya bantu

Bek sampo di jak manok bak pade :D :D

Great post, I enjoyed ..!!

Do not forget check in the best post of @ziapase ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87