the door of my heart is closed to you

in #esteem6 years ago

image

The feeling of loneliness that I feel now
without you being by my side oh love
oh my love myself fell lonely

Not believing finally in our love
so long we are always together
oh you can't believe it

I'll save it
all good memories in my heart
I live
all my thoughts without you, without you

It won't be possible for you to return
the door of my heart is closed to you, honey
oh it's impossible

I'll save it
all good memories in my heart
I live
all my thoughts without you, without you

The feeling of loneliness that I feel now
without you being by my side oh love
oh my love myself fell lonely

I'll save it
all good memories in my heart
I live
all my thoughts without you

I'll save it
all good memories in my heart
I live
all my thoughts without you, without you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34