On My Daily Walk

in #esteem5 years ago

I took these pictures of a unknown tree when I was out on my daily walk. I have a regular route where I will see all the other regular joggers and walkers. But once in a while, for a change of scenery, I will take a walk by another route. And this - the pictures, are a result of a route less taken.

rbb7fh25fp.jpg

9env464kss.jpg

I saw the hanging fruits/seed pods from afar, (I have no idea what they are, and out of curiosity, I took out my camera and snapped away. Maybe somebody knows.

v0spm556er.jpg

0mhkwoioii.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Resteem it if you think it worthy. Follow @quotes-haven if you like humour, quotes and reading about Life.
Cheers!

Previous post: -

Today’s Humour

Sort:  

Howdy sir Vincent! I don't know man, I don't think we have trees like that in Texas and it looks pretty strange to me.

I think it might be a tropical plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85