Reawakened!!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Been away for a while!
While I was away for a while, one beautiful afternoon, while I sat in an eatery, I started thinking of the responses I get whenever I make post.

The comments section of my post was what filled my mind, I smiled to myself over and over again. At a point I wondered that I smiled so much.

It's so good to resume writing again after being away for such a long time.

I know its possible people lose entire motivation sometimes, and they stop writing. I am glad that's not happening to me. However, my aim is to ensure that you're continually inspired by writing and sometimes you can smile just by reading some of my post or you can even laugh and forget your sorrows.

The inspiration I get when just one person respond to my post and says how the post has improved them is just enough to keep me motivated to keep writing. Everyone has a way of improving their community.

You have something that can solve the problems of your community.
Sometimes we just want to look down on the gift that we posses and because of that we may not fully utilise everything the we fully have.

Sometimes we are shy of our gift so instead of blessing our community we just stay back and watch our gift wasted and remain unused.

So I encourage you today, that you're more than enough, go ahead and shine with what you have.

Photo credit: pixabay

Thanks for coming around my blog
image
Image credit: @hboi

Sort:  

The only pretty one here on steem, it's been a while dear and I've really missed you, especially does your wonderful smiles, trust me, it brightens my day.
I'm glad you're back and would resume writing, can't wait to read does poems of yours.
Please get you pen and paper and start writing right away, you won't know how many souls you're motivating.

The lady with the purest of o heart, smile as the morning start, an epitome of beauty and a personality like no other... @prettyjules158 good to have you back in the "Reawakened " i don't know about other, but i missed you.

Welcome back Love! 💯🍷

Welcome back Jules and really we missed your post . We missed your wonderful smile

Welcome back Jules. It is great to see you posting somewhat regularly again

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Where did you go and left me alone in this lonely world of steem. I missed you dear. Good to have you back, and you wanting to start of like a poet, lol, I hope you do @prettyjules158

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yeah we really missed your post here. Only resteemed post that we were able to see. Hopefully you will continue to drop us the bumb every now and then.

Our posts are a gift not just to ourselves or to Steemians but also to the rest of the internet world. Steemit has a great seo on Google so often when people search for terms related to your topic, it shows on Google even to non Steemians. So never give up, never stop you don't know who else is getting inspired.

@prettyjules158 I welcome you back. You were missed in your absence and I hope you keep of inspiring me from where you left off. Stay in good health and be of a sound mind always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00