Guess what is bloom! (Close to nature #3)

in #esteem6 years ago

image


To be close to nature, we must be friends with nature. Do not destroy nature and trees for reasons to build for the future. I strongly disagree with that, I am sure in the future a leafy trees will be needed. Unlike in the urban areas that are filled with buildings. Here .. in the my village nature is still very awake, hopefully no human being destroy it. Nowadays there are few people who care about the beauty of nature, they prefer with a luxurious lifestyle in urban areas. I had clicked photos in my garden, this blooming flower show us the beauty of nature. And because I still love and respect nature I share this photo for you.
![image]()
Can you guess what is blooming? If you know the name of the flower and fruit, please tell me. Stay blessed everyone and steem on!

❤** THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG**❤
Upvote follow resteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @poocut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83