Where we can find the happiness?

in #esteem6 years ago

Good evening dear friends it's a really an important and very funny question I am going to ask with you and for so many it's really a silly question that can touch your heart and feelings.

Where we can find the happiness?

image

Friends this is very funny, crazy and an interestingly important question for me as where and how can I found the happiness, sometimes it's can be felt in very little and interesting simple things and sometimes I have to wait for any special occasion or anything else that is like something dramatic and sometimes artificial as what I feel happiness directly comes from the bottom of heart and can't be influenced by physical items and it's like an overflow of powerful emotions that directly comes from the bottom of the heart.

Friends whenever or every time I feels zeal or overwhelming situation of happiness I noticed that these are associated with the very little and simple things like it's very heart warming and full of happiness moment for me whenever I see any natural phenomena or any kid no matter it's a human kid or any creature kid it completely pours my heart with beautiful emotions, happiness and feelings so friends I got my answer and it's easiest and cheapest way according to me to get happiness easily and effectively.

Friends what's your opinion please share with me.

Thank you, dear friends, for your Love and support

Friends set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community.

Download eSteem app for android phones from play store.
IMG_6557.PNG

For iOS download from App Store.
IMG_6556.PNG

Download eSteem Surfer
For Windows, Mac, Linux today if you haven't

From eSteem: Surfer Github download page

Read more about Surfer here

See you on eSteem.

Contact the eSteem if you need any support.

Friends I'm earning bitcoin by answering paid emails and completing microtasks! Join me there and sign up today by click on the image.

IMG_6321.JPG

Earn $10 when you made a coinbase account using the below given link and buy your first $100 value Bitcoin, and I will also earn $10 as your referee.

IMG_9972.JPG

Friends support @fundition and spread love to the world.

image

Note: 👍 The above image used for banner ads are from the respective brand owner and hundred percent credit goes to the owner of the content creators.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Everywhere!!!

Perhaps my answer will seem silly, but I am sure that there is happiness in everything.

Hi @oodeyaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.736 which ranks you at #12785 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 52 places in the last three days (old rank 12733).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85