Digital Rose Art

in #esteem5 years ago

Beeing inspired by @trudeehunter and her Daily Digital. 'Extravagnt Rose x 5.' I made my own digital garden.

The rose was covered with droplets and curious to see how will be transformed with different filters.

Usually I can't make my mind which image to choose as favourite but this time the rose with dark red petals like velvet is the one that I like the most.


How about blue colour?


image



image


image


As final finish - black and white.


image


Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone, editing app ToolWiz.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

My favorite is the red one, but I also really like the black and white one. Beautiful!

Thank you very much. I am glad you like them. 😀🌹

Ooooh how lovely @nelinoeva They are all so beautiful but I simply can't go past that luxurious first one with its red, velvet richness and of course, the rain drops to enahnece the image even more. I'm taking these with me. (U & R )

Aww, that is so kind of you. Thank you very, very much. Much appreciated your suport! 😀❤

Alwyas a pleasure Neli. Have a wonderful weekend.

What beautiful edits, @nelinoeva. I like all of them and I really love the black and white version. Roses are such versatile subjects when it comes of photography and digital art. You can express so many feelings.
Great job, my dear.

Thank you very much! 😀
Indeed a single image can be transformed in many different ways and I love to experiment with the edits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89