My daily drawings ** portrait **-----Collection

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm going to share another collection of my old drawings with you, drawings that I did them daily in my daily drawing series and share them here.
When a person does a work, he is interested in doing that work or is compelled to do it, and if he is interested in doing it, that will get better. and he will be enjoy of watching the result. I also hope my drawings get better than the day before and you can see it in my drawings.:)
and photos of my collection that I will show you their first step and the last step here :)

77.jpg

55.jpg

66.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.
Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you Xx

These are some really beautiful portraits! Fantastic work, @napa! 😁

thank you for your kind words @trincowski 😊 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85