My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
another drawing of my daily portraits drawings with black pencil,
I drawing portraits daily and share them here with you :)
emruz ham portrait az dokhtari keshidam ke moohaye bolandesh ro baste va ba cheshmani baste dar otaghi ke zaheran ba noore kami roshane neshun dade shode, shayad in sayehaye ruye surat dar asare roshan shodane otagh ba noore sham hast, noore kam az yek samte otagh.
man be surate ruzane naghashi mikesham dar vaght tarrahi mikonam va unha ro ba shoma be eshterak mizaram, kare sar garm konandei ke baray eman jazabiyate khasi dare va azash khaste nemisham.
Painting is very special to me and is one of my fun. The work I do every day with interest and enjoy doing it.
Usually what a person does with interest will work well. And that will make that person happy.
If one has to do something but is not interested in it, after a while he will be tired and no longer willing do it.

and my drawing with steps:

na4n.jpg

na3n.jpg

na2n.jpg

na1n.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you so much 😊

Weldone for a great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28