My daily drawings ** portrait **

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friends,
this is my drawing for tonight, I choose another girl drawing for tonight and I used my black pencil to draw it in my sketch book :) black hairs and some playing with shadows on her face :)
Painting is very special to me and is one of my fun. The work I do every day with interest and enjoy doing it.
Usually what a person does with interest will work well and that will make that person feel happy.
If one has to do something but is not interested in it, after a while he will be tired and no longer willing do it.

NAP34-31.jpg

NAP34-32.jpg

NAP34-33.jpg

NAP34-34.jpg

Balthus:
One must always draw, draw with the eyes, when one cannot draw with a pencil.
Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

Thank you for being around my page
Have a great and happy day 🌹🍃💕 :)
@napa

Sort:  

well done, nice portrait..

thank you @zpzn Xx

Lovely work, @napa!

I've featured this portrait on My entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 75

3ufxbuj8ir.png

Hope you gain some new followers after this.

thank you @trincowski for your support Xx :)

very nice drawing :x

thank you Xx


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 75. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

thank you @pifc Xx

Beautiful portrait @naya

You featured in Week 75 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @trincowski.
@pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians.

thank you Xx

Beautiful work!
I found you because @trincowski featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

thank you very much @viking-ventures Xx 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71