BIODERMA Sensibio H2O Micellar Water Review

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)


sek3oznagt.png

In today's video, we are testing out the Bioderma Sensibio H2O Micellar Water.

Since I run out on my usual cleansing water which I've used for 2 years now, I wanted to change my cleanser and try something new.

That's why I bought the Bioderma Micellar Water myself to give it a go.

Enjoy watching my tutorial.

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2

Sort:  

You got a 42.68% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mvd!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85