Your voice is too loud, please turn it down-funny poem by mrblu

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)



Direct image source

I knew from the start. It was plain to see

That this wonderful girl had an eye out for me

I've fallen in love- I don't know why
I've fallen in love with a girl with one eye.

I start out slow to get in the swing

As I do she starts to sing,
The sounds and feelings grow more immense

The movements become more intense.
my good side may be tough to see through my patchy beard,
My mind is going crazy,My random hormones have paired me with her.

I pick her up and hold her steady

Take a deep breath, we both are ready.
I don't have a controller,
And I don't have a screen,

I don't need to be plugged in,
I'm not grey and green.
I can't make sound effects,
Or visuals that are fantastic,

Her body glistens in the light

I urge to play with her all night,
She screams and screams, while I am gropin'

My heart stops as I see the door open,

I would have a heart attack,

Your mom walks in and with a frown

Says, Your voice is too loud,

please turn it down.

LoL ^_^

Sort:  

hahaha lolz !

hahaaha, i made you smile buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82