Photography flowers (aceh stimeet)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo steemian friend ... !!!

Meet me again to search for various species in aceh.
in this post, I put flowers for its material, flowers there are several kinds


image


image


This flower is one of the beautiful and unique flowers, but this flower has a very small size, and this flower is very bright, the flower is one, the plants that many people love, the mother of mother often plant flowers beside her house, or in front of house his. Because let me look beautiful, flowers we can sell because it flowers often people plant because it can be sold


image


image


Here are some photos about this flower you can see for yourself a simple photo is not more


Here's my work for tonight I hope you like my work this one, thank you for reading my post


stimeet aceh

acehmacro

by @motobeko87


follow @motobeko87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87