Windows

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Moe
Her eyes
draw me out,
Like smoke
From a house fire
Freeing me from my
hellish beginnings
And propelling me
Toward heaven
I’m lost in the blue,
blinded by the bliss
While time fades,
Dissipated by the wind
As I assimilate
Into the atmosphere
Of her essence
And inhale the happiness

=============================
moeknows_red.png
=============================
thealliance2.png
=============================
BCPLogoMoeknows4 -
small.PNG
Join the new Discord channel dedicated specifically to poetry
Block Chain Poets
Where poets support other poets.

Sort:  

I just wanted to thank you for creating really great content

Thank you. I appreciate the kind words.

You got a 5.56% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @moeknows!

You have been defended with a 15.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @moeknows.

lovely! My favourite poems/songs/stories are about love. Nice to capture that bliss. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23