Update from me

in #esteem6 years ago

Found this awesome looking spider in my yard today while I was doing some yard work. I have no clue what exact kind it is but it was mean looking so I didn't want to bother it to much.

Hey everyone, long time no see. I don't know about anyone else but I have had nothing but issues since hardfork 20. Its been over a week and I am still about 40 hours out from having a full upvote! Great update LoL.

For something that was suppose to improve the system it still has taken a hard toll on existing steemit users. Because of these issues I have decided to delegate nearly all of my SP to apps I have faith in.

I have also decided to cut back on my steemit time for a while and get some outside work done for a few months before winter really sets in. I have a huge fence to build around my back yard and a 12' x 12' shed before December along with a bunch of other yard work so I am going to be busy with that for quite a while.

I'll post one or two times a week plus my actifit posts. Don't worry though, I plan to be back in full swing by December because it will be cold out and I will have more time to spend online.

Until then, Take care steemians!

"Peace, Love and all that hippie shit"

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The Words awesome and Spider should not be used in the same sentence. Nice shot but am creeped out just looking at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22