Shadow Photo Contest Round 23 - Walkway Shadows

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello workers, hello fellow steemians all the world.
How are you today?
Good?

I fell so long time do not share my photo or my story in #steemit
I am busy to attend some of party and finished my jobs in office.

In this time I would share one of my friend photo contest in #steemit
She is @melinda010100 with "Shadow Photo Contest"
She has different theme of each weeks, and very kind person :)

In this week theme for contest is "Walkway Shadows".
you could read term and rules in this link : https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-23-walkway-shadows-c3d4e2207dc24

Follow @melinda010100 for more awesome shadow photo contest and if you lucky, you will won and got some SBD :))

So fellas, here is my photo entry :


image


image


This photo I took at the gas station in the Langsa City, walkway in this photo to go to the toilet is located inside the building in front of this walkway.

Photo taken with my smartphone Oppo A57
Original content and photo by @mirfaner


So that's all about my photo entry, please read carefully the rules in the link above to join amd qualify with this contest.

Please upvote this post if you like my content, resteem it to share with your friends, and comment below if you wanna say or ask about my photo and or my content.

Thanks you so much fellas,
Have a good day for all of you :)

Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

Thank you so much for promoting the shadow contest! Nice walkway shadows! Thanks for entering!

let's make shadow photo contest more bigger than before friend :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirfaner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78