A Days out enjoying Carnival in Bireuen City, Indonesia.

in #esteem6 years ago

In mid-August last year I went with Sepfriadi, danker and Shella my friends from Indonesia, to see Carnival in Bireuen-Aceh District.

August is the month when all these celebrations take place in different regions: lots of fun, parades, drums, dances, costumes and more. Everyone goes to the streets to see this great event which is a big part of our culture. Birthday of the Republic of Indonesia.

Indonesia has a carnival that had always been the birth of independence, with 30 days of celebration on the streets. it's all about the traditional rhythms played with traditional and modern drums, many types of musical instruments are commonly played: Drums, Trumpets, and Rapai. Each has a unique sound and is played differently, and when the sound is combined, you will hear the most traditional and representative rhythmic rhythms.

We have a lot of fun and watching the school kids, the police, the soldiers, as well as the firefighters, Each of them performed a "long march" of national roads leading to the town of Bireuen, and several men from firefighters, schoolchildren, military waved, smiling toward spectators, all wearing colorful costumes, custom costumes and costumes service. many also create a variety of creations that are displayed when the carnival takes place. is very lively and all the people are happy when one by one the carnival team passes in front of them.

Here are some pictures of the carnival that day. It's not something that is easy to document because there are so many moves, it's full of people passing by, and I have some cameras to pick up this wonderful moment, all this makes it hard for me to get the results I want.

Sort:  

Thank you marzukie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.68% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I AGREE WITH JERRY SUCH a NICE POST . ANON UPVOTED ALMOST ALL CARNIVALS AND FESTIVALS. AS ANON IS A ANONYMITY SPREADER. CASTER OF MASKS and REAL LIGHT & DARK ART! anon share a CZECH MASOPUST also pls comment if you like!
https://steemit.com/carnival/@mfg/masopust-original-czech-tradition-carneval-of-meat-and-fasting-shrovetide-feast-in-trutnov-cesky-krumlov

I also agree as you say and that jerry do, carnival is a celebration of the whole country is very touching .. thank you for visiting my post @mfg

thank you for your reward and support @jerrybanfield, I have visited your blog but I have not joined your discord, this time I will do as you are important. thank you so much

Terimakasih atas postingannya
Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34