Arlojiku minta jajan😄/My watch asks for a snack😄

in #esteem5 years ago

Hai semuanya...
Sepertinya ini sudah masuk musim hujan, tetap semangat dan jaga kesehatan..
Kata pepatah waktu adalah uang, itu kan kata pepatah biarin aja dah😄 😄. Hari ini mesin waktu (arlojiku) mendadak mati, karena sudah biasa memakai arloji tanpanya saya seperti kehilangan waktu. Supaya arloji ku kembali berputar sepertinya harus diganti batu batre baru memang sudah hampir tiga tahun saya belum pernah mengganti nya.

Hello, all...
Looks like it's been in the rainy season, keep up your spirits and take care of your health ...
The saying goes, time is money, but it's a saying, let alone lah😄 😄. Today my time machine suddenly died because I used to wear the clock without it like I lost time. To get my clock back to spin it seems like I have to replace a new battery, I haven't changed it for nearly three years.

image


image

Saya lalu mendatangi toko Luluku selain menjual Jam dan bisa servis jam, toko ini juga menjual berbagai macam accesories anak-anak dan orang dewasa. Lalu saya memberikan jam saya untuk di opnam kepada pelayan toko.

I then went to Luluku shop besides selling Jam and being able to serve for hours, this shop also sold various kinds of children's and adult accessories. Then I gave my watch to the shop clerk for repair.

image

Sambil menunggu jam diperbaiki, saya melihat-lihat suasana toko ini yang begitu penuh dengan berbagai macam barang. Barang-barang nya banyak yang bagus tapi saya tidak berniat membeli nya.

While waiting for the clock to be repaired, I saw the atmosphere of this shop full of various items. The items are good but I don't intend to buy them.

image


image

Setelah menunggu kurang lebih lima menit, akhirnya arloji saya bener kembali, biaya memperbaiki arloji ini cukup murah hanya dengan Rp. 5000,- arloji saya berputar kembali, tapi tidak tahu berapa lama kuat batre arloji karena biayanya sangat lah murah. 😄

After waiting for about five minutes, my hour finally returned, the cost of repairing this watch was quite cheap at only Rp. 5000, - my watch is spinning back, but I don't know how long it will last because the cost is very cheap. 😄

image

Regards

By @maryamalda.

Sort:  

nice looking watch :)
i'm glad it's working again. happy monday!

Yes, I'm also glad he came back to life ... 😄 😄

Happy Monday too ..:P

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Keren arlojinya ⌚😎

Btw lucu judul postingannya yg bhs Inggris 😁

Wkwkwkk mangkanya good karma ngasih vote nya gaje.. Judul post nya aneh.. 😄 😄😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04