YOU HAVE GOT MAIL!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

ow6atddt6o.png

Dear @suesa!!!

Hello!

Before anything else, CONGRATULATIONS!!! for reaching ONE YEAR here in Steemit. Likewise for celebrating your 22nd birthday too..

x6bm22ofto.png

r9x8srtl3j.png

A little about me..

Well, I am @maquemali, your newest friend.. that is if you'd have me? I am the crazy real life sister of @twodorks..I simply tag her wherever, and here in Steemit too.. Good thing I convinced here even if she was pretty hesitant at frst.

I joined the blockchain only last April 2018 but had started being active only on June 2018. I am mom of two hyper active ducklings who seems to follow me wherever i go, or vice versa.. haha..i do like to follow them too.
dvqo0w7zht.png

Anyway, I had fallen in love too with Steemit since then! Especially that I had truly found wonderful friends and as well as communities who had welcome me in their home. Most particularly to my WW Family @welcomewagon.

You can find in my profile that I am fond of posting my mommy life related stories through DEAR #ULOG. It is what I call it, it's like I am writing a diary or a journal here in steemit, only its for public view. I like blabbing out my day went out with the boys.. Oh! Did I mention that my ducks are boys?? hehehe..
r9x8srtl3j.png

All about you

Honestly, I dont know much about you. But I do want to get to know you more if given the chance. From what I have read, you are quite sooooooooo young!!!! Really at 22, you already achieved so much than anyone I know here.. Imagine, you having a huge reputation at 70 to note and a DOLPHIN!!! Whew! and then here I am struggling to minnowhood at what age???______ secret!! I'll tell you if we become friends! hehehe..

09bu3ljqnt.png

I am really surprised that in just a little time you have gone far. In your other account, I have seen your many travels and your love for food.. now now, we have something in common already.. yayyy... I am a such a foodie at heart. I do cook sometimes but im more into eating and ordering outside..less hassle and washing the dishes.. hahahahaha

4ifkcivjz0.png
I hope we could all get the inspiration to keep us going to achieving our goals just as you did. I cant go that fast like you cuz I dont have the right funds for investment, I only have my passion, enthusiasm and willingness to stay on the game on a slow pace. Somehow someday, I will be a MINNOW... then a DOLPHIN (in 5 years)... then to dream big and higher, become a WHALE (in 50 years!!!!!)..who knows right??? we just keep on dreaming!

Thank you @suesa for your awesomeness, may you continue to shine and inspire more!!!

Cheers!

Just me,
6vr3kd8pvy.gif

PS.
I sent my minions over so we could start your party!

auhvifrk6n.gif
Divider.png

Also, vote for witnesses these equally handsome men who had kept Stemiverse at a balance!!

@c0ff33a

@enginewitty

@derangedvisions

And a bubble Lady Witness

@thekitchenfairy

eclgytmokw.png
qpirq89xca.png

Sort:  

Oh look who’s more bubbly?! Hahaha
Good job sissy! Kiss the ducklings for me, the twodorks are already sleeping.. and i should too!!! 💤😴 mwaaah!!! Talk to you in the morning!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha we are contagious 🤣😂..

Send my warm and wet kisses to your dorks too! 😗😙😗😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved your entry!!!!! I entered too (for welcomewagon hehehe not for me) but if you win - i'll be JUST as happy!!!!!! <3

Thank you!..😗😙😙.. i tried to make it light and happy.. yes im heading over there now.. hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait, are ya'll related?

When we change our thoughts, we change our world.

yes.. change is inevitable.. we keep on changing as the world change..

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to maquemali! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey friend beautiful article....
Awesome...

Hehe..thanks sweet friend.. we are having a party!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! You are cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha than you... see @twodorks someone finds me cute! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

What did you give her? Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I gave her my sweetest angelic smile..😊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Didn't know you were @twodorks' sister? That's pretty sweet!😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no choice @enginewitty hahaha 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bwahahahahaha! Sibling rivalry?

Posted using Partiko Android

Don’t believe anything she says haha she’s a bully! 😆 I have a proof to that, @dreemsteem will defend in this.

Hahahha @maquemali

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come on! No tagging momma @dreemsteem here!... she'll be spanking me again!!! 😂😠😡🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

A bully? Shame on you 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh.. bully is fun between siblings! Especially you can boss them around.. 😈😈😈

Posted using Partiko Android

Naaaaahhhh... nothing sort of like that.. sibling war! More like it..
😈... she keeps letting in the dark force!

Posted using Partiko Android

She claims you the bully lol

Posted using Partiko Android

She always claims that... im innocent! 😇😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you know... she is my dark side! ☻👿

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, gemini twins?

Posted using Partiko Android

Some people do confused us as twins.. only i came out 5 years early! 😄😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.204 which ranks you at #20650 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 109 places in the last three days (old rank 20759).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much.. im glad you had liked it.. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16