meditation in the middle of the night

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Dear Allah...
I'm just a Sand in the vast desert-MU,

I am just a drop of Dew in YOUR OCEAN overflowing into all the oceans,

I am just a piece of grass in your field that fills the earth

I'm just a Pebble in the mount MU towering sky.

I am just a pile of small stars dim in the ocean of the infinite sky Mu,

Yes Rabb ...
My practice is meaningless,
my worship is only a sprinkling of water,
How self-conscious is so despicable before YOU
Do not make a lowly servant before your creatures

The self with many hands of this immoral
This many sinful mouth,
The eyes of this many sinners ...
The liver that has been stained by this stain ...

Have a sky-high desire

Is it possible that this humble servant looks into Your glorious face ???

We are all fakir in front of YOU but also miserly in serving YOU

Maybe without me knowing, I've broken your rules

Even lulled and do not want to know the trust that you have entrusted to me

My stays are not always in firm faith,
My night is not always replete with tears of repentance,
The morning is not always decorated by your dhikr

Such is the weak one in his little effort

Do not you take my life in forgetfulness to You
Or .... in immoral to YOU

O Allah close to me with the best closing !!

Aamin Yes Robal Allamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86