You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Points in new eSteem Mobile 2.1

in #esteem5 years ago

I have been waiting for this a long time @good-karma and finally in came to ground.

From my early days, I am using esteem app on mobile. It has a light and easy to use UI.
I am sure that the new token thing will increase popularity among steemians.

Well, I have not updated the esteem app lately so I don't think I ll be getting any token but let me do it right now so that I won't miss the opportunity any more.

stay well and keep the good work up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you have been using app for last couple month you already earned some tokens, in order to check you can download and claim token with v2 app.

I just installed the v2 app but i havent got any tokens. I was using the old esteem app that may be the cause.
Also, the app is crashing multiple times when clicking on rewards. Hope the bug will get cured soon 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you check side menu bottom, what version of app you are using?
It should be 2.1.0 and build number 1648

Sorry, I just uninstalled the old one wfter installing the new one. It was esteem mobile legacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70