Sort:  

I agree! I see many newbies who comment and resteem my post and then sit there and wait for me to come vote on their stuff, but they never interact with anyone else. I'm watching to see if this helps! I'm encouraged by the comments of people asking questions.

@livinguktaiwan I am still new here, but this is really what I love most - interact with others and this way learning from each others opinion or insight. I agree 100% ... @melinda010100 I love your post/idea ... thank you so much for it!!!!

Ahhhhh! @anutu!
One of our @welcomewagon graduates!
@melinda010100 We currently are running a Commenting Contest in Welcome Wagon, too!

Yes .... me :) haha @bluefinstudios, It is so great to search for new posts and eventually make new friends. I came across most wonderful posts.

Exploring the steemiverse and growing up ... hopefully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86