WEDNESDAY WALK ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒธ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

It was Wednesday, exactly one week ago, when we went out with my daughter and our boys to one of the parks by the lake. There is too many of them here and I don't even know the name of this one.

It was a beautiful day and I took lots of photos which some of them I already posted for for #featheredfriday. You can take a peek HERE if you like ๐Ÿ˜Š

Our boys had a blast, as you can see on couple of photos at the end. It's a lovely place to go at summertime for walk or for splash of water.

This is my entry for #wednesdaywalk initiated by my Dear Friend and great photographer @tattoodjay

cp1tuh3yvh.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
s8f5bwk8qw.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
tm5uzphzg5.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
fwxit8vw3d.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
9ea9gnslx5.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
3n195w5tia.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
g4ympk2si3.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
hzk437zfqw.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
gmff58wvjz.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
yre94kiyee.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
e69ta9h29e.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful photos. The little ones enjoyed a lot๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™

Oh yes, they did! Thank you so much my Dear Denisse ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒธ

What delightful shots looks like a wonderful day for a walk those water spray thingies are so enticing on a hot day for the kids especially but I have been tempted myself lol

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

That would be fun to watch you running around there with the kids, lol. Thank you so much, I happy you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Ohh I am still a kid at heart I would do it lol

I bet you would, lol.

Looks like a perfect day and enjoyable one too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was! Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Now that looks like a great way to spend a hot summer day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, very true...........thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

These photos are magical. I feel like running through a sprinkler :-)

@tattoodjay said the same thing.............I would love to see you both running there with the kinds, lol. Thank you so much my friend, I am glad you like the photos ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dear Lena, your photos, flowers, birds, watershot, all are excellent!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness, you are so sweet my Dear Cherry. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

Howdy Miss Lena! What a gorgeous place. But you said there are lots of them up there so this is just a run of the mill place. lol. Because they're all great. These are wonderful photos, a great combination and variety of them and of course the kids are impossibly cute! lol.

Howdy Janton! Great to see you! I am glad you came for visit to one of the places we go at summertime. However, I wouldn't say there is million of them, but there at least 10 including the Toronto Island that we went to since the boys stat walking. These are all by the lake but not all of them are with water parks, however they are water parks like this in other areas, not by the lake. Besides that, there is tons of swimming pools all over. I only wish, the summer would never end. There is so much to do here. Although, there is lots of indoor places too for the kids to go at wintertime. Anyway, thank you so much for your lovely comment, I am happy you like our little rascals ๐Ÿ˜Š

Howdy again Miss Lena! oh the kids are perfect. lol. I hope you get to spoil them good! I don't know how the pools and places can make enough to operate since the summer is so short up there. There are places you can live where the summer never ends.

These places are free Janton, lol. Only if you go to Toronto Island on rides you have to pay. And the kids are spoiled already, we don't even know who spoils them. They were born like that, lol.

Well if the places are free then it makes even less sense, how can they afford to run them? Must be a tax write off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31