Good morning

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I want to send across many cuddles your way
And I want to send across many hugs too
Little bit of kisses to make you smile
And little bit of naughtiness all the while
I miss you is all I want to say
I wish you were with me early this day
So that we could have a good time
I would go all and tell you are mine
I miss you my sweetheart
Coz you stay in my heart
Good morning to you
Have a lovely day!

It's that time when

It's the time when I want to hug you
It's the time when I want to embrace you tight
Tell you how much you mean to me
And never let your thought out of my mind
Baby you are so true and so is your love
And I want to tell you are all mine
I just want that your love only
Grows more with time
As I want to confess early this day
That I love you my boy
Good morning to you
Have a lovely day so new!

As I stand on my window

As I stand on my window
And I look out for the clear blue sky
I also think about you more than ever
Coz you are never really out of my mind
It's all that I have in your name
And with you around my love is also the same
I agree mornings make us apart
But don't worry my dear coz you always stay in my heart
For a lovely morning this day
I wish you good morning for today
Keep smiling all the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94