I am very proud of my native city

in #esteem5 years ago

lz9zuwtgol.jpg

Hello my friends!

As the weather is good, I enjoy last summer days. I and my friends went to the centre of the city and we really liked how we spent time there. Odessa is a very beautiful city and you will see it yourself when you visit it. I live in a very distant district of Odessa. I have all the necessary there - supermarkets, pharmacies and hospitals but buildings there are very ordinary and being most of my time here, I often forget that I live in a very beautiful city. But when I come to the centre, I often get impressed by amazing buildings and wonderful flowerbeds everywhere. And most of all, I like Odessa Opera House. It is so beautiful and it is impossible to pass by it. A lot of tourists come here very year and first of all they go to visit our Opera House and I think it is worth it. I am a very proud of my native city and I hope you will like it too if you come here one day.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87