Friends are Our Wealth

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I almost did not make any posts today as was a little busy. My friend Taya came to visit me. I have already told you that Taya is my best friend and I am always happy to see her. We have been friends for many years and her visits always make me happy. I love such sweet moments with my friend. We drink juice and talk about everything. Today we decided to go to the cinema and enjoyed watching a nice movie "Adrift". I recommend everyone to watch this movie. It is very deep and kept up the suspense until the last minute. After watching "Adrift" we went to the pizzeria and ordered a very tasty pizza. I try to avoid such products as I am on a diet but sometimes I can`t deny myself pleasure.) We were eating pizza and sharing different secrets. It was really a great day spent with a wonderful person. Love your friends - our life would be sad without them and remember: "Money might make you wealthy but friends make you rich."

Sort:  

I agree. At the end it's all about the quality of relationships you maintain.

Thank you for the comment @dana-edwards) I was very lucky to meet such a reliable person as Taya.

Something off topic. I was thinking about steem earlier and how downvoting can be really bad for the platform.

When I first followed you I was really enjoying the practical life advice you would share. Always something that can help each day a little better.

I never see these articles in English language. You went to all the trouble to find the good ones and translate them for us.

Then SteemCleaners comes and harasses an innocent nice girl like you. How does it make the platform better?

It makes it worse. I realized I hate SteemCleaners you were never wrong to share this information with us. It is SteemCleaners who is wrong. I'm very upset with this service and many people at steemit.

Let`s forget about this. It was a very long time ago and just a little misunderstanding. Everything is Ok now. Thank you for support. Have a nice day)

You are lovly...

sometimes friend is sucks, hhaa

It happens sometimes

Wow you look great!

Thank you so much)

Friends are our true treasure, you both ladies are gorgeous.

Thank you dear Julia)

Качественный отдых – залог будущего успеха. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34