Undecided|ShitPost or No 💩

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

These days, I've been finding it really difficult to come up with a post.
No... It's not that I lack ideas. There are a thousand and one ideas that I could magically turn into a post but No..... I let them lie fallow without working on them.

Maybe I'm lazy.... I have become so lazy lately for reasons best known to me. I think I have become spoilt.

In time past, it was really easy for me to pick up my pen and come up with one, two, three posts in minutes.
But lately, I'll have to write, discard, write again, discard, write, edit, discard and repeat process all over again. Indecision

I've got loads of shit posts on my draft that'll probably never get posted because I feel they're either too lame or make no sense.
But fuck it, who cares about shit posts anymore.
For all I care, shit posts are like hit posts here. If you doubt me, ask @berniesanders

I'm not saying I'm giving in to shit posts though and I really would love to create something really nice and worth leaving a comment for but the aches on the back of my head just wouldn't let me..
I can't create a decent post when it keeps aching can I?

Do you know that one of the reasons people don't get successful is because of their 1001 excuses.

They always have an excuse to give for not doing a particular task.
And well, if you think I ain't gonna be successful because I just listed out so many excuses for not writing a post, then maybe you should stop reading for a moment and check that To-do list of yours.
Did yours reduce or not?
Well, I can say mine did because I just made this shit post of mine 😋😉

My name is Juliet Israel, nice to meet you.... 🤝🏻
image

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

You have been upvoted 60% by the communal account @steemjetmedia.
Keep contributing to the promotion of #steemjet community and the crypto universe at large.


Join our weekly radio show programm on our descord channel.
See you there !!


Thank you.
SM222.png

Well it happens a lot to me as well ;)

Sometimes overload of ideas and sometimes just tooo lazy to get it down in the post ;)

But yeah at the end after some time(few hours) off it comes back easily ;)

Hahahaha. Yeah, me too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Doubts that often occur with me.
I also saved a lot of dirt posts that I made but I didn't post. This also causes me not to make posts in a week.

But for some reason now my doubts are gone. Maybe this is because I'm excited to make a post.

Yeah it happens to me too.
Maybe if we keep a draft and write our thoughts daily, we'll eventually come up with a beautiful post in the end.
Cheers🌻☀⛅🌟⭐

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @julietisrael!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.771 which ranks you at #12492 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 12482).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #263.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Hello! I find your post valuable for the Steemit community! Thanks for the great post! @steemitcentral has upvoted your post. ALWAYS follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag to get some upvotes!
Also, kindly upvote @Steemitcentral posts to get future upvotes! Join @steemitcentral on discord. We want to hear from you.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73