Beautiful landscape of hills, drawing by watercolor.

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear @esteem community, artists and friends, good evening. Friends let me make something very beautiful and heartwarming landscape art and this time it's a view of the hill area accommodation. Friends just enjoy the beautiful natural phenomena of this beautiful landscape art made of watercolour.

image

image

image

image

image

Friends I am sure you will enjoy the true beauty of the mountains. Every time I tried to express something special and this is among the specific artwork collection I ever made.

Sort:  

Little Dove
You are doing so well.
I am always impressed with your work and dedication.
If you are watching. You can see the cryptos are moving up in dollar price now.
The bottom of the decline has been put in I think.
We should move up from here and then later move at rocket speed.

Oh, I have sent to you a couple of messages.
Make sure you look and read them to know what I have planned.
I will go into greater detail at a later time.
With love and respect.

Francis

Dear sir good morning,
Wish you very fantastic day full of energy of moving cryptocurrencies.
Dear sir thank you for encouraging the artist within me.
Your love and blessings are like panacea for me.

Thank you dear sir.

With Love And Respect.
@julia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83