Beautiful landscape art with watercolour.

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters of my beautiful @eSteem community, making of landscape art with watercolour and when it's a natural view which is my favourite, I can't share my feelings how beautiful is this and I love to do these beautiful works. Friends natural phenomenon are one of the best views itself and for an artist it's really a great opportunity to colour them by it's brush on the canvas the beauty of nature.

image

image

image

image

image

Friends while making this phenomenon I enjoyed the beauty and blessings of God and for me It's a great pleasure to make Nature and it's related phenomena and I hope you will enjoy this.

  With love and respect.

Hey Friends share your opinion about this artwork as what do you think about this so I can add something new and interesting in my paintings and artwork.

I request you all to set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community and make this @esteem community more loving and better for everyone.

Sort:  

Little Dove
You wrote:
"I can't share my feelings how beautiful is this and I love to do these beautiful works"

I/we all agree with you. It is beautiful.
You never fail. You do what you can to keep Steemit moving along and inspire all of us to do the same with your persistence and gift.

I have a long running plan that I want to implement over the coming months/years here on Steemit.
We shall see if I am successful.
I know that you are already.
Thank you

Francis

Hi sir,
Please accept my wishes for your wonderful morning, day and life.
Yours words are magical dear sir,
I am so lucky as I have a lovely dear sir like you.
I wish you great success in your plans.

With Love And Respect.

Thank you

Francis

so nice 😊👌👌👍🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Великолепный рисунок. Выглядит очень красиво!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15