Out for an early morning jog😇

in #esteem5 years ago

ee9fdvryxb.jpg

We went for an early morning jog here in my new found home...Dalaguete.In this place they have a very nice plaza where you can go for a jog and you can also see many joggers too and mostly they are a bit old though but today my boyfriend asked me to go jogging to keep my bodh healthy.

Since I will be left alone here and my boyfriend will go back to the city.I wanted to have leisure time with him before he goes back. I want to make memories more but its okay he'll be coming home again this weekend so bot bad though.I will be starting to work again here so good luck to me.😇😇

Sort:  

Hi, @joancabz!

You just got a 0.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82