Friday it is..

in #esteem5 years ago

c3m8hth3q7.jpg

It is thank God Friday. It has been a very busy week again.Then I worked hard but since its Friday.I decided to finish work early
.Then we went to the park and found many food to eat.They have many varieties of stores there and this is my favorite place to be.

We ate exotic balut egg.This is really delicious for me and the spicy sauce makes it more delicious and of course salt.Yummy.It has been a while since I ate this. I really missed it so I had 2 balut.We also had fishballs and juice.It is very affordable and I love it.I am just lucky to have a new chapter in life.😊😊Happy weekend guys..

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much 😊😊

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28