I Am Powering Up Because I Still Believe in Steem! I Challenge You to do so!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello itinerants all over the world and steem community! I am forever grateful to the steem platform on how it changes not just my life but the lives of thousands of people who truly believe in the power of steem! Not just the power to reward users monetarily but also in making people from different parts of the world connected in supporting one's projects. It promotes a healthy environment with useful dapps rewarding people to be fit and do things that they love. I've been part of a steem powered community where we organized community events to help less fortunate people and those who were affected with some natural calamities and we were able to help tons of people through the support of the kind hearted minnows, dolphins and whales in the community!

image

image

image

The photos were taken during the World Food Day event organized by the cebu community!

I think powering up little by little, promoting steemit and supporting the platform are the least things I can do to give back everything it helped me ever since.

That's basically it!

Regards,
@itinerantph

CONNECT WITH ME:

Twitter: em_diez
Instagram: @jee_diez
Facebook: @itinerantphblog
Email: [email protected]

5AUQpACcfiUgizrrfcaYJ9mNeZS1Gtt3WLoibukr8dLZ6eF6GQY2WN7CY6fmpEaXuDBgiUgdwmzGiFGgdLCxid5KF9omtiAZ7xFskSpMHuSFGDvfMtHdUwtceihrtX8ymVg4gq5e16meUN2CWRqdNogDdxTfyC7JKPypf1rnTvfR44YNq8Bf69bLjjzhbGXmFXo5udNBm5Ht8ZpV9QRHbR8Cf.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello itinerantph

This is an one time message to inform you about my existence.

My purpose it to support all seven77 members mainly by upvoting their posts.
In near future more functionalities will be added so every member of seven77 network can benefit with different ways.
Following me will auto-register you to my list and add you to the next day voting pool.

There are already 73 active members and they shared a total of $1.5093.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0298 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Thank you @s77assistant I followed you already. More power :)

Welcome

following me, makes you eligible for a full vote every day. this is a random process.
When you delegate power to me, you generate points every day based on your delegated SP.
Higher points gives you higher priority and vote value and makes you eligible for boosted vote based on other member points and delegated power. When you delegate power to me you always get a vote per day. Delegation needs one day to activated and one day to generate points

You got a 3.06% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @itinerantph! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04