SMILE IS THE BEST REMEDY FOR LIFE

in #esteem4 years ago

Hello everyone, friend ... !!! How are you tonight ..? I hope you are healthy and happy even wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share motivation. I hope you like it.

image

image

image

At first I always thought that my life is meaningless to others then I see my friend they all can and there in his life until I was sad at that time, then I vent the same my mother then the mother smiled to see me, I feel ashamed of that time then my mother's foster talk that life is no one perfect behold our neighbors they eat as never after my mother's message to try smiling all will turn into a beautiful

Only this that I can share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @ itikna09

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24