The pleasure of a Shabir Syafii at the Islamic Boarding School

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all!

I haven't opened Steemi's blog for a long time because of the busyness that always hinders me.

Today I tried to take the time to be able to open and share posts about the story of my niece named "Shabir Syafii" who was very happy to play the land.

image

I shared this post too because I want to see the development of Steemit since Hf20 which was successfully released a few days ago. And now it's ready to operate as usual again.

image

To be honest, I don't know, where are the advantages and disadvantages that are in the present change. Maybe I can also look at the posts of several witnesses who have discussed it.

image

I want to share and share some pictures that I uploaded through my android about my niece who was very happy playing in the rice drying place in the Islamic boarding school owned by one of the great scholars in Aceh, Abu Kuta Krueng.

image

The rice that is being dried up is the harvest from the vast fields of Abu Kuta krueng in the city of Pidie Jaya.

image

Many pigeons and chickens are very happy there. You can see the picture.

image

Pidie Jaya is indeed one of the largest rice producing cities in Aceh. This can't be denied. I myself was amazed to see it.

image

This is a prosperity that has been generated by the surrounding community who work as farmers.

image

Maybe this is just a little post that I can convey. May be an inspiration to all friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27