responsibility for myself in that country.

in #esteem6 years ago

Why do not you know that if you give vey nowadays, you feel very beautiful. Even today, I used to wear six pins with a veil of quality, so that if I fly in the air in the Baishakhi wind, then my veil is all right. I look and I'm thinking, what can I see? What is it that man's eyes can not be avoided? When I saw Kajal in my eyes, my eyes were wet. "

'' Eyed eyes removed with towel. But no, what a strange pain is eating up on the chest. The eye is getting wet again. I left the cage. Looking at me helplessly, I stayed for a while. Suddenly the mother called, 'When will you leave? Dab water is still in glass? 'My meditation breaks down. I took the bag on the shoulder and took it out of the room.

"After coming to the streets all of my busyness is getting shuffled. I want to have some exceptions. No, no work will be done today. I got a phone call, okay. Today's weather is very bizarre. Randomizing yourself The bus is beside the window and I have written to eat and eat. Just one little rainy season came on my cheek. '

'I will not write anything anymore. I'll enjoy the whole afternoon. Let's run the entire campus on the campus. I have to be an expert to run the scooter. How much work is done in front of me, how much responsibility. If you are afraid of rape? Instead, I have to go ahead with my eyes, ears, feeling, intelligence, and go ahead with caution. The country, the community that takes responsibility for my security, gives me the opportunity to go ahead and take responsibility for myself in that country.

Sort:  

everybody should have this responsibility

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vivax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48