Question Of The Day:- If You Get Arrested, What Crime Would People Think You Committed?

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Omo mehn e no easy!!! The kind eye wey people dey take look person ehn, Na make God just dey help person.

People think differently and as such they have a feeling about you that you might not even be aware of. I have a question for you whether at home, in school, your work place or in your area,

If You Get Arrested Today, What Crime Would People Think You Committed?
image
Let me hear from you,Drop your comments…

For Me:-

Na Yahoo Ooo!(Internet Fraudster) Everyone thinks am a Yahoo boy. Lol, Even my parents, cause they see me browsing every time not knowing am always on Steemit, Steemhunt,Whatsapp, Facebook, Telegram, Twitter...to mention but a few.

I fit use my life bet, if police should arrest me today, I know some people in my head that will say “God don catch am. Bastard Yahoo Boy!”

Naija people get problem. They dont believe anything legal is going on Online. Same stupid ideology the police has too.

image
image

Sort:  

People will think I used unauthorized cryptos

Did Atiku send you?

Lol, hu im epp?

Congratulations @innocent97! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87