Bersihkan Hati

in #esteem6 years ago

Malam sahabat steemian, bagaimana kabar anda sekarang
Mari Periksa hati, mungkin hati ini belum bersih, sekuat tenaga lakukan apapun yang bisa membersihkan hati,
Semoga Allah karuniakan hati yang selamat.
Terus berjuang untuk memparbaiki, hari demi hari sedikit demi sedikit , mulailah berusaha memperbaiki akhlak , terutama dengan kawan kawan dan keluarga kita masing masing

image

Sort:  

There's a logan paul joke in here somewhere.

Hello ihsanularief!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Tell me who your heroes are and I'll tell you who you'll turn out to be.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95