Always Stay Fit for better and More active Lifestyle.

in #esteem4 years ago

xh45kg9e3i.gif
This is what I usually do when I have free time. :) I go to Gym and do my thing! I love doing it because it's not just fun but it's essential for my active life especially now that I am into boxing sports.

hbq7hrpd3q.gif
I focused on my shoulder program this week as I am preparing myself into boxing with my new coach. I really love physical or active sports. I find it satisfying and it helps me express myself out from stress and other unnecessary unspoken emotions. It feels like a haven of myself when I am into sports not just boxing but also soccer, basketball and MMA :)

zxxl8szu4v.gif
My number one priority in life is Health. When you are healthy you can do a lot of things that makes you happy. Health is something that we need to work on and maintain. It's not something that comes to us without doing anything because it is something that we need to gain with. You cannot just on your couch whole day watching Netflix and then tell yourself you are strong and healthy.

Get out from comfort zone! Explore life! Stay young! Stay Healthy.

Thanks for dropping by :)

CHEERS! 🥂

Your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79