Sort:  

OMG, how could you know about my doughnut addiction?! 😁
I've been 3-4 times to Barcelona, but haven't had the chance to try one of these sweet guys so far. I will definitely need to try them next time.

Regarding the current situation on Steem: I still don't have that returning-from-holidays-feeling since I still experience a lot of bad vibes on the platform as a result of the changes. But I am full of hope that we'll be back at our original ambient soon :-)

Vielen Dank, dass Du hier vorbei geschaut hast! Ich hab Deinen Blog übrigens über @flamingirl gefunden, und es war ganz offenstlich ne ziemlich gute Idee Dir zu folgen :-)

Steem on & happy evening nach Barcelona 🤙

Thank you so much for your follow, yes I thought already that the resteem of @flamingirl is a huge bonus to my account! Thats the magic of our great community!!!!
Dann lass mich wissen wenn du mal wieder in der Stadt bist, treffen wir uns gern auf nen Boldu ;-)

Abgemacht :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95