Bride doodle drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends,
Its Wednesday and I'm going to share an old drawing again,
Bride drawing :) a repainted work with some changes on it :)
You are free to draw flowers on her clothes,
you can draw all kind of flowers that you imagine in your mind !
and It is so interesting to create and draw what is in your mind on paper!
they must be more interesting when you use colors in your painting but
in black and white they are admirable :)
as you know In these days I haven't enough time to have new drawings :) I hope I be free soon to draw new one :))
So I decided to show you one of the old ones,
I usually used rapid number 3 or 4 in my drawings,
it is lovely to draw with rapid and pen,
hope you enjoy it :)

photo_2019-03-06_11-36-32.jpg

photo_2019-03-06_11-36-28.jpg

photo_2019-03-06_11-36-24.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>


Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01