You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #2

in #esteem7 years ago

Appreciate you are reaching out and it is also subjective matter. I am sure you would agree that good comments bring encouragement to author of the posts as well as contributes to the conversation. You might have noticed yourself, if you bring value to the conversation/discussion/article, authors will vote for your comment. I will remove you from list as well... Have fun and Steem on! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Yes I agree about the question of encouragement and contributing. Thats the questions we need to get sorted out here.
Re contributing...May there is a chance to spot spam by combine commenting intervall time with reading time of the post. I see you have the data of reading time of a post. When a user access a post which is - say - 5 Minutes Reading Time, than there is a good chance that a comment after one minute or less is spammy..

Yes it is possible to filter out and make things work properly. Only I don't want to spent much time on this while working on eSteem development. Maybe at some point I will improvement it for sure ;)

Hi good-karma i am a friend of chris in thailand
he told me to come over here and kindly ask for your assistance
he is teaching me how to steem haha so maybe i am blocked as well
check my account pls
promise to do it right
ann

Hey Ann, appreciate the reply. I have removed you from the list, enjoy eSteeming :)

Thank you very much ^_^ i will tell my friend how to do
i would love to bring all my friends from Thailand to steemit
small community of thailand here

Great to hear that, yes expanding communities would help growth of the platform.

my friend @mamm speaks only thai
she use google translate, i would love to show her how to do in thai language...
most thai dont speak english
can you check her too? i will take care her
thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77