Sort:  

I'm sorry where do i find the logout option? Am I that dumb? I don't find it. I switched off the phone for that purpose but no. Haha. Maybe it's a wrong setting on my side?

oh i just replied below, but you can find Logout from menu, on menu you have profile image and below your reputation and other details, tap/click below that to open extra menu options where you should see Profile, Follow and other related menu items, bottom of that list Logout will appear. Let me know if you find it...

Yes! Found it, thanks! Ok I've logged out and back in, with the master key. The problem still persists. Should I try a different way?

Can you try this version https://www.dropbox.com/s/ii5ezat29bj74od/android-armv7-debug.apk?dl=0 ? You should uninstall what version you have installed and install from above APK to test, if this fixes the issue, I can then release minor update to Google Play. Thanks!

Thanks a lot, I installed it and logged in with advanced settings, both keys. I have a new error message now, same for upvote and replying:
Screenshot_20170529-115746.png

Great that explains error message better now, thank you!!!
I will try to fix this and get back in couple of hours... It looks like some Android devices doesn't have full support for some cryptography libraries.

Can you try this version, please? I have made few changes and upgraded some libraries, hopefully should solve the issue... https://www.dropbox.com/s/c39i1penhii665n/android-armv7-debug.apk?dl=0

Thanks for your work man, we'll get there

Screenshot_20170529-163723.png

Hmm Would you mind sharing Android version and device type as well? I will do more testing and later provide one more testing version ;)

Are you on steemit.chat?
Please reach out to me if you can to help out with testing: https://steemit.chat/direct/good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27