Due to the weather being unfriendly

in #esteem6 years ago

Happy happy day for you guys?

It's a great day for everyone, but starting yesterday and today, for me today's unhealthy. My situation is very unhealthy with the high fever I experienced.
I have never blamed the situation, and it is very likely that this is a fever due to bad weather, especially in Indonesia. On the other hand, I can also blame myself, maybe this severe fever is often due to staying up late at night.
And from all the arguments, all possibilities could occur with all these reasons, however, I did not argue, but I had to find a cure and go to the nearest hospital, this I did this morning, went to the puskesmas to check and give medicine, went straight home. Because according to medical experts my fever is not too dangerous, it only needs rest.
When I got home, I immediately made hot tea, then took medicine. And hopefully, I will fall asleep and quickly wake up, my condition can improve. Pray for me !

Not too long in this post, it's not healthy ...🙏

Greetings to everyone here, it is useless too long if the work of our people takes, but this is my work may be short and the photo is less focused, no matter how many posts from me are my own. & All picture and texts are my original work, active here is an ongoing program in order to hunt down steem. "In eSteem 51 post october 2018".

Regards, @good-darma

All my support says thank you, especially to:

@good-karma and team

@whalepower and team

@roundbeargames

@khanza.aulia and team

TOGETHER WITH OUR STEEMIT TOWARDS THE MONTH

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04