BRIGGING FEVER

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night Indonesian time. Peace to all of us. .......


Hello all friends, a day that is not cheerful for me. Look, I was not active in the last 24 hours, this was due to my being attacked by a heavy fever. And in this post, I won't write it too long, just spell out a little.
After making a post last night at 9:00 p.m., only recently could I see the cellphone and write again, on this occasion I just wanted to tell you about the little medicine I was given to drink by the village doctor this afternoon.

Looks very pale, and slightly swollen in the face and which is very clear under my eyeballs, I contracted the tipes, after medical explanation of the evening.

A total of eight concoctions that I have to drink three times a day, this is a medical recommendation for me. And I have to rest enough, it is strictly forbidden to see the cellphone for a while.

The number of eight types of medicine, but this is the number of diseases that I am experiencing, pray for me to recover quickly, I am very lemad, tired, tired, and painful throughout my body.

Sorry, I can't write too long, I'm very dizzy and shivering.


Regards

Greetings to everyone here, it is useless too long if the work of our people takes, but this is my work may be short and the photo is less focused, no matter how many posts from me are my own. & All picture and texts are my original work, active here is an ongoing program in order to hunt down steem. "In eSteem 56 post october 2018".

All my support says thank you, especially to:

@good-karma and team

@whalepower and team

@roundbeargames

@khanza.aulia and team

TOGETHER WITH OUR STEEMIT TOWARDS THE MONTH



Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

looks like it's a lot of pills. are you going to be ok man?

I have a severe fever,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16