Sort:  

What flavor do you prefer?

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer eSteem for posting! Busy I use to post with sometimes, and Steemit I use for commenting/voting/transfers.

I'm thinking I might switch up my system a bit though. 🤔

Be careful of busy, they started to charge beneficiaries nowadays.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I noticed, which I don't mind selecting from time to time to help support development, but be careful editing your post with busy, because it just might enable the 10% cut even if you didn't select this option to begin with! (happened to me recently)

Nah. Don't worry about it. It can't modify the beneficiaries half way. That column is created upon post being generated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok I see. Thank you for explaining bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87