Steemy EP. 62: The eSteem Surfer Desktop App

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemy EP. 62: The eSteem Surfer Desktop App


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me..

Hey Tony, nice to teach Iron Man how to use Steem and Steemit. ;)

Awesome!!!! I love the animation man! Well done! I was just looking at the Surfer app. I'll keep up to date on what you are posting. I'm 10 days deep with Vlogs and joined steemit 12 days again, please stop by and show some love!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

that is damn true..

its really very usefull post for us....

very good information I like it very much. thanks for sharing.. if there is a chance visit my post

I'm new to your blog. I like your post. Thank you for sharing with us.

and the post scheduling feature is just amazing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89