Scrambling to Pay My Rent in Malaysia

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

k4b38lgye7.jpg

Last December you helped me, and so many of you said I am just the type of person STEEM needs to succeed. I hope you still feel that way, and I am still 100% on board with optimism.

Everyone has their own life and problems to care about – but a lot of people will give help when asked. You cannot help me if you do not even know I have this problem.

Today, due to multiple reasons, I cannot pay my rent that is now due.

I need about $150 USD and have about $50.

This is about 600 STEEM and I have about 200.

Generous steemers have been helping me since December who can no longer help this month.

Why should you help me? Why do I think I am worthy of help?

I am an asset to the STEEM Blockchain. My constant effort goes to helping redfish and minnows grow here.

I work on three blogs, creating 40+ posts each week. The most important thing I post are minnow tips to help others. Here is a post from a few weeks ago with a summary of many of those tips.

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

This is what I do on STEEM:

I post 2-4 posts on each blog each day, cycling through the noted dApps below.

@fitinfun

  • share2steem - STEEM promo posts for twitter
  • esteem - freewrite
  • busy - Minnow Tips
  • nTopaz - Photography

@fitinfunfood

  • share2steem - STEEM promo posts for twitter
  • esteem- food and ccc posts
  • tasteem - restaurant reviews
  • dpolls - health and weight loss
  • dlike - Sharing health news

@bxlphabet

  • share2steem - STEEM promo posts for twitter
  • esteem - dApp and gaming reviews
  • dpoll- dApp and STEEM questions
  • busy - lyrics challenges

How you can help me

  • Please send any amount of STEEM/SBD to @fitinfun so I can pay my rent and expenses.

  • Please upvote any current posts on any or all of my blogs; especially the older ones.
    @fitinfunfood
    @bxlphabet
    @fitinfun

  • Please support any or all of my blogs in an ongoing manner so I can continue on.
    @fitinfunfood
    @bxlphabet
    @fitinfun

  • Please send any amount of money to my new SE Asian Paypal account.

[email protected]

  • If you can "only" vote some posts - It is enough.
  • If you can "only" send 1 STEEM - It is enough.
  • If you can "only" offer advice for how I can do better - It is enough.
  • If you can "only" offer encouragement and good wishes - It is enough.

Thank you so much for your attention,

Sharon
Discord:
fitinfun #2249

039lew8cd0.jpg

Sort:  

Browsing "in here" for the brief time I have this morning, I found this post @fitinfun. Full upvote given. And resteemed. I do not know you well, but from limited interaction in the past, I believe you are one of the "good guys" on our Steem blockchain.

I wish you and yours well for a better tomorrow!


P.S. Plus this, to do my small part to help tomorrow be better for you ...

This sbi means so much to me, @roleerob. What wonderful generosity and motivation you bring. I feel great hope for the future seeing this. I have a renewed spirit now.

Thank you @nonsowrites for the wallet transfer and resteem, and others who have voted and resteemed. It is 5 am in Malaysia and I will get a few hours sleep now. I only want to keep working on steem and helping us all grow and succeed.

I give my full power to your post, this is the best I can do right now. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, @chesatochi. I really appreciate your help.

I am just a minnow amongst the Steem community but I have upvoted all of your latest posts and would donate if I could. The effort that you put into the platform is amazing, please keep up the good work and I hope you manage to raise the funds to pay your rent. I know what it is like to be in your position and wish you nothing but the best.

Thank you so much, @wildo. Your support really helps me. Be sure to read my minnow tips I linked. This is not an easy place, but you can do well here with effort.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Voted at 100%, best of luck!

Thank you so much, @thekitchenfairy. I really appreciate your help.

Good luck with everything. Sending lots of positive vibes your way.

Thank you @mumma-monza - I need them.

Can I find you in discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @minimining, I am fitinfun #2249 over there :)

I be back in a hour. C U There

Posted using Partiko Android

OK - TY. I will be here :)

I am There now

Posted using Partiko Android

i just upvote full power. hope you manage to pay in time.

Thank you, @hooiyewlim. I really appreciate this. Bad time for tasteem to go down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05